Watch the Opening Ceremony of Climate Week NYC

Live
19 September 2016

Watch the Opening Ceremony of Climate Week NYC, September 19

LIVE from 9:30am EST / 2:30pm GMT / 7:00pm IST

Climate Week NYC takes place from September 19 -25. During the first UN General Assembly post Paris – and with the US elections just eight weeks away – it will gather leaders from business and government to demonstrate how continued investment in innovation, technology and clean energy will drive profitability and lead us toward net zero emissions.

Follow #CWNYC, @ClimateGroup and @ClimateWeekNYC for live updates throughout the week.

Share
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon
e-mail icon
Google icon