Skip to main content
Under2 logo

States and Regions on the Path to Net-Zero

Nov 18 2020, 17:00 GMT - Nov 18 2020, 18:00 GMT

Together with partners United Cities and Local Governments (UCLG), Regions4 and the Government of California, the Under2 Coalition invites you to take part in the online event “States and Regions on the Path to Net-Zero”.

Taking place online on Wednesday 18th November, between 17:00- 18:00 GMT/ 12:00 - 13:00 EST/ 22.30 - 23.30 IST, this is the official session on subnational governments of the Race to Zero November Dialogues.

PDF

States and Regions on the Path to Net-Zero Agenda

Size: 376.35 KB

Date added: 13/11/20

States and Regions on the Path to Net-Zero Agenda